Our Board


UpdatedWednesday January 16, 2019 byNWLL Admin.

The NWLL Board is a volunteer group of parents, coaches and community members that are elected yearly in accordance with league by-laws at the annual community meeting held in December. 

2019 League Board Members:

Ricky Davenport
President & Equipment | president@nwlldc.org

Paul Donnellan
Vice President and Permits

Katherine Rossi
Treasurer | treasurer@nwlldc.org

Geoff Eaton
Secretary and Co-Summer Commisioner | summer@nwlldc.org

Kil Huh
Registrar/Player Agent | registrar@nwlldc.org

Maria Berry
Chief of Staff

Mike Johnson
Safety | safety@nwlldc.org

Paul McKay
Digital Lead | webmaster@nwlldc.org

Will Young
Majors Commisioner | majors@nwlldc.org

Gayatri Bhalla
AAA Commisioner | aaa@nwlldc.org

Kelly Cummins
AA Commisioner & Liason Friends of Volta Park | aa@nwlldc.org

John Sague
A Commisioner | t-ball@nwlldc.org

Maria Berry
Co-Sponsorship Lead | sponsorship@nwlldc.org

Jessica Tvelia
Co-Sponsorship Lead | sponsorship@nwlldc.org

Kris Persinger
Softball Commisioner | softball@nwlldc.org

Redmond Walsh
Fields and Capital Projects | fields@nwlldc.org

Adrian O'Neal
Chief of Umpires | chiefumpire@nwlldc.org

Pete Robinson
Skills/Tryouts and Prep Commisioner | prep@nwlldc.org

Winnie Stachelberg
Challenger Commisioner | challenger@nwlldc.org

Jason Twomey
Co-Summer Commisioner | summer@nwlldc.org

Joy Wallis
Friends of Friendship and Co-Sponsorship Lead | sponsorship@nwlldc.org

Ted Koopersmith
Nationals Taskforce

Chuck Alexander
Co-Summer Commisioner | summer@nwlldc.org

Eric Bensky
Equipment | equipment@nwlldc.org